Anyone ever used this?

Everything Duck Dogs!

Anyone ever used this?

Postby FlintRiverFowler » Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:42 pm

Only book i could find on training retrievers at the local book store. It's a good read the author is pretty comical and straight forward makes a lot of sense abt the psychology of dogs.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360273339.637469.jpg
It was published in the early 80s.

Sent using tapatalk
YOU MUST REGISTER TO VIEW THIS IMAGE.
FlintRiverFowler

Re: Anyone ever used this?

Postby 3legged_lab » Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:50 pm

I'm no expert but its what I used after the pup ate my first dog training book I'd bought. He fetches ducks and that really all I care.

sent from my Galaxy S3 using tapatalk 2
Bootlipkiller wrote: all the mallards I killed today had boners do to my epic calling.
3legged_lab
WFF Supporter

Postby Olly » Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:50 pm

Don't buy it!........... That's the DVD I'm going to burn you....

Sent using Tapatalk
“If ye love wealth better than liberty, the tranquility of servitude better than the animating contest of freedom, go home from us in peace. We ask not your counsels or arms. Crouch down and lick the hands which feed you. May your chains set lightly upon you, and may posterity forget that ye were our countrymen.” ― Samuel Adams
Olly
WFF Administrator

Postby 3legged_lab » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:06 pm

Olly wrote:Don't buy it!........... That's the DVD I'm going to burn you....

Sent using Tapatalk

Looks like he already did.

Bootlipkiller wrote: all the mallards I killed today had boners do to my epic calling.
3legged_lab
WFF Supporter

Postby capt1972 » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:08 pm

I used the book "Gun Dog". Same author, great book!
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

The Tree of Liberty Must be Refreshed From Time to Time With the BLOOD OF TYRANTS
capt1972
WFF Forum Moderator

Postby Goldfish » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:16 pm